Editors

Marte Blikstad-Balas,                          University of Oslo

Email: marte.blikstad-balas@ils.uio.no

Gustaf Bernhard Uno Skar,                Norwegian University of Science and Technology, NTNU

Email: gustaf.b.skar@ntnu.no

Michael Tengberg,                               Karlstad university

Email: michael.tengberg@kau.se

Arild Michel Bakken,                            Norwegian Reading Centre, University of Stavanger

Email: arild.m.bakken@uis.no

 

Founding Editors

Per Henning Uppstad,                        Norwegian Reading Centre, University of Stavanger

Email: per.h.uppstad@uis.no

Atle Skaftun,                                       Norwegian Reading Centre, University of Stavanger

Email: atle.skaftun@uis.no

Oddny Judith Solheim,                       Norwegian Reading Centre, University of Stavanger

Email: oddny.j.solheim@uis.no

 

Editorial board

Norway

Monica Melby- Lervåg, Department of Special Needs Education, Faculty of Educational Sciences, University of Oslo

Øistein Anmarkrud, Department of Special Needs Education, Faculty of Educational Sciences, University of Oslo

Åse Kari Wagner Hansen, Norwegian Reading Centre, University of Stavanger

Arne Johannes Aasen, The Norwegian Centre for Writing Education and Research, NTNU

Elise Seip Tønnesen, Department of Nordic and Media studies, University of Agder

Aslaug Veum, Department of Languages and Literature Studies, University of South-eastern Norway

Demnark 

Helle Rørbech, Danish School of Education, Aarhus University

Nikolai Frydensbjerg Elf, Department for the Study of Culture Education, University of Southern Denmark

Mette Vedsgaard Christensen, Teaching and Learning Centre for Research and Development, VIA University College

Sweden

Åsa af Geijerstam, Department of Education, University of Uppsala

Åsa Wenglin, department of Swedish, University of Gothenburg

Finland

Minna Torppa, Department of Teacher Education, University of Jyväskylä

Sari Sulkunen, Finnish Institute for Educational Research, University of Jyväskylä

International

Gert Rijaarsdam, Faculty of Social and Behavioral Sciences, University of Amsterdam

James Paul Gee, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College Center for Games & Impact, Arizona State University, US